imported car for low price!!!!

Cars for sale

imported car for low price!!!!

wawantow

Nov 12, 2009
from what i heard oldo u r using a malaysian plate and malaysian grannt, i mean after converting the singaporean car, if someone report to the kastam , u will definitely get nail

correct me if i'm wrong

pipetmaster

Nov 17, 2009
Malacca
from what i heard oldo u r using a malaysian plate and malaysian grannt, i mean after converting the singaporean car, if someone report to the kastam , u will definitely get nail

correct me if i'm wrong
not 100% true..depending whether u declare it first or not....if you buy AP...kastam will not kacau u

fooi

Jun 13, 2006
seems like no reply from the seller long time ago ler...........

pm me the detail for
honda civic fd type r
subaru impreza ver 9

jungle76

Apr 4, 2009
hi guy,i want to find 350Z,n i want after regiester to malaysia plate one,pls give me all settle price. t q.

weihow

Oct 6, 2009
SARAWAK
Integra DC2 conversion or Original Type R, nissan 180 sx Type X?? Got any?pls give me ur best price, thanks bro!

wawantow

Nov 12, 2009
seems like no reply from the seller long time ago ler...........

pm me the detail for
honda civic fd type r
subaru impreza ver 9
this seller always changing name and now using the nick masterpipet if i'm not mistaken
the deal ,the story and the procedure always change and inconsistent

he's not the man in this kind of business, if something get wrong, he surely will run away

dns271

Dec 11, 2009
negeri sembilan
bro info pls on:

- airtrek yr 2005 onwards
loan 100%
price : 70k to 90k

- subaru sti vers 8/9 yr 2004 onwards
loan 100%
price : 100k to 120k

- honda integra dc 5 type r yr 2005 onwards
loan 100%
price : 85k to 110k

- nissan silvia s15 spec r yr 2002 onwards
loan 100%
price : 80k to 100k

- mazda rx8 yr 2005 onwards
loan 100%
price : 100k to 120k

pm me if got any details of this car.tq

skunz_tazz

Dec 11, 2009
Bro,
I also wan to know about the car's details and price. Please help me to check this car type:

1. Evo 7/8
2. Subaru Imprezza STI V8/V9
3. DC5 TYPE R
4. Nissan Skyline R33/R34

How about loan? Did u arrange about it?
Hit me back with the car's detail,price and pictures to [email protected]

TQ..:wavey:

dyfw

Dec 26, 2009
Melaka
I'm looking for
Toyota Camry 2.0 or 2.4 Year 03 to 05
Pls do reply/PM me on the story and also pricing for Malaysia and non Malaysia registration.

Thanks.

Recently bought X1-R transmission fluid treatment. but... i dun know where to put it in. im using wira se. cant find it even in the manual book.

a)Where to put it in?
b)can i just mix it with the old one inside?
c)how much to put in?
d)do i have to take out old fluid before putting the new one in?

Someone please enlighten me up... thanks...