Chassis and Wheels

IMP Formula High Performance Brake Pads

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
High Performance Brake Pads

IMP, EBC, Endless & Ferodo High Performance Brake Pads

IMP Formula Performance Brake Pads are specially formulated to offer high friction, high temperature tolerance (up to 600 degree C) and better performance across a range of high performance braking conditions which out-performs original equipment brake pads.

" IMP TESTED by customer who go racing at bukit tinggi and his comment is that the braking is really CUN "
:biggrin:

Endleaa, VTTR, Winmax, Veto and Ferodo Heavy Duty performance brake pads.

** Endless and EBC Green Stuff brake pads (up to 550 degree) - rm3xx onwards

** Also Available Rear Performance Brake Shoe for : Wira/ Iswara, Myvi 1.3/1.0, Kancil and Kenari / Kelisa !!

Benefits :
- Greater stopping power with shorter stopping distance
- Better pedal and feel more confidence braking
- Prevent brake fade during high speed and down hill braking
- Improve safety.

Very Affordable Price !!

Available for :
Chevolet, Daihatsu, Honda, Hyundai, Isuzu, Inokom, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Naza, Nissan, Perodua, Proton, Ssangyong, Suzuki and Toyota.

Please pm or call for availability and price for your car model...

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

Dealing method : COD Rev Performance @ No.7, Jln PJS 11/24, Bandar Sunway or Send by Postlaju.

**CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rev-Performance-Auto/194149357289701[/QUOTE]

Thanks for Viewing !!

DaDoctor

Aug 2, 2008
Bro plz quote me for honda EG6 front and rear...
Thanks....

ali_civet

Oct 29, 2006
quote for me Satria GTi/wira 1.8 ...front & rear

Hi guys

Allot of you knows I am a hardcore TiTAN fan - so please let me state clear that the following post is of my own will and not instructed by TiTAN.

This post is meant to help TiTAN users - based on the experience of a TiTAN user (me)

Now - the main issue I want to share / talk about is the 2 times complete free tuning. It is still valid, but this is how one should do to make the most out of it.

Why? because some people does not seem to be 1000% satisfied after numerous tuning...