I'm clearing my store room

jackz

Apr 3, 2005
I'm clearing my store room - mivec extractor, hotbits exhaust etc..

Reason for selling items listed below is because i'm moving to a new place..location subang, PJ, puchong area
kindly pm your interest and your number and i will get back to you..

Mivec Extractor - RM 300 (plug and play for 1.6/1.8)

1.6 meter UK spec - RM 150

Hotbits mid to rear performance exhaust 1.75" piping (plug and play for 1.3/1.5) - RM 350

1.6 proton ecu - RM 150

PM if interested...serious buyer only...

Thank you..

f14

Jul 19, 2005
kelantan
Best price you can give for 1.6 meter & exhaust size.
Can send to kelantan or not.

jackz

Apr 3, 2005
meter sold...

thank you...the rest still available

add another item - 1.3 meter proton RM 100

bump..

jackz

Apr 3, 2005
bro, cannot send to kelantan la..sorry...

kl_dboy

May 21, 2006
bro... is your mivec extractor come with the downpipe as well? pm me best price...

Hello to all ZTH sifu,

my snail Car - Protong Wira 1.3gli (a/b) year 02 (siemens)

I recently purchased a autogauge 2" rpm gauge and tried to DIY it by refering to this guide, but then I dont know why the thing just dont work:confused_smile: only the backlight is working flawlessly so i dont think it's the power problem. As for the sensor, I tap the green wire to...