Idiot Drivers

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
Those cops with this kind of attitude should be ashamed. Didnt they know tht they are burning the citizen money? Dnt they knw their monthly income come from the rakyat? the evo they drive to show off is actually bought with the rakyat money? And now the knee brained cop wanna show off to people who pay their salary? Missuse the siren somemore?
To these kinda cops, u should resign immediatelylah.. really embarassing attitude u have there!

ken yeang

sebastianloeb,
sad to say...these policemen aren't feeling embaressing at all.

On the contrary, the policemen must be feeling soooo syoik driving a performance car, no need to worry abt petrol, can show off, getting "respect" due to their police badge. Put on siren, everyone gives way to the police. What do you expect from these policemen when the top police guy in PDRM is also a lacky, a yes-man, and "everything OK"....

pandaclubzz

Aug 31, 2009
haha.....my fren jst drove Vios 08 version only n i think whn chase him my fren ws accelerate gao gao 2...lol....:rofl::rofl:....erm....if u all hd read chinese newspaper(Guang Ming) thn u al should be knw tat Penang Inspector General Of Police hd imported the EvoX whn 25/12/09...I think tis is the EvoX tat the newspaper stated...

26/12/09 newspapaper
檳總警長駕跑車巡邏

為免突然增加的警力嚇到民眾,檳州總警長化身“車神”取悅眾人,為聖誕節帶來意外驚喜。檳州警方為維持新關仔角治安和秩序,調來1輛三菱EVO第十代巡邏跑車,阿育耶谷一時興起,坐上巡邏跑車繞場一圈,引來眾人注目。

事後,公眾紛紛上前與新款的高性能跑車合照,為歡慶倒數聖誕節增添另一番樂趣。這批高性能巡邏跑車,身價約32萬令吉,但警方以每輛扣稅後16萬9000令吉購得。跑車內部已安裝警方指揮、管制、通訊及電腦和情報綜合系統(C4i),主要負責大道和罪案黑區的巡邏、應急和緝匪。

Let me translate the info of newspaper...i try my best 2 translate....dn flame my noob eng...:rofl:

To avoid the sudden strengthen of police force tat wil scare citizen,the Penang Inspector General Of Police disguise "Car of God" to entertain citizen,gv suprise to the citizens whn Christmas Day.Penang Police acts as to protect the public security , they call out an EvoX police car,(Police Name) drove the EvoX and round 1 round and get the public attention.Is it neccesary??

After tat,citizens come take photos with tis High Technology EvoX.Tis EvoX,retail price about 320k,but police department get it price 169k after tax. behind statement is bla bla bla...

Is it necessarily to call out an EvoX to protect public security???i think no ned even...Christmas tat day all citizens busy countdown la...where gt times 2 rempit???? lol.....:stupid::stupid::stupid:

tis picture tat i take is during the Christmas day 1...the no plate nt same which i saw 1...lol...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
hmmmm.....here's my story.....1 nite at ns h/way i spoted an evo x PDRM at third lane driving like hell....with beacon light on....'cucuk' other driver... i think 180++kmh...damn fast dude...and they have nothing to escort .....chasing 'invincible' criminals...:thefinger:

Evo X is no use, if stupid/dumb polis PDRM behind the wheel.
I heard these Evo pursuit cars have specially trained drivers.
They might be well-trained drivers but it takes only one idiot with lower intelligence/none to abused or ruin the whole police force impression. Shud actually select mature thinking ones only.

We already have enough reckless driver on the road. We don't need the blue people to adapt such culture or attitude of driving. One idiot on the road is more than enough to kill innocent ppl's life.:banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I heard these Evo pursuit cars have specially trained drivers.
yup... especially chasing Myvi on the road... saw 4 times they chase & summon the Myvi in 2 weeks time...:rofl:

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
first, it's only one lane, cars on my left were squeezing in on the border line. then these two brilliant Myvi (the first one can't be seen) squeezed from my right and blocked half of the opposite lane. what a shame...

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Actually if police do not on the siren, but only on the blue light, that is cheating. he is not on pursuit and not in any way has the right to speed.

but this is malaysia, anything also can.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Actually if police do not on the siren, but only on the blue light, that is cheating. he is not on pursuit and not in any way has the right to speed.

but this is malaysia, anything also can.
Malaysia Boleh :itsme: