Idiot Drivers

220mph

Mar 31, 2006
Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

wah lao.. some1 identify his working uniform pls.
or any1 form s2000 club recognize him !!!!
some1 send tis pic to pdrm .. atleast deliver him a ticket !!

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
1 of my fren that TR oso know 1, know that guy & got some story bout that car.
as wat i've been told, at 1st, that car is belongs to his elder sister that doing LB. & seems like very keng in LB, really earn lotsa money... but dunno why now that idiot driving this car & not his sis...
What is that mean by TR and LB?

Zen bro. TR is me....LB is Lamp Burger...izit this the correct spelling? or Lamp berger..

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Zen bro. TR is me....LB is Lamp Burger...izit this the correct spelling? or Lamp berger..

oic..haha..thanks..btw what is Lamp Burger??

VinPetrol123

Mar 4, 2009
Lamp Berger is a brand of oils that are burned to emit smells that claim are benefictial to people. It's blardy expensive, 1 litre of oil costs Rm4-5 hundreds. I think the profit margin is damn high.

Hahahaha...jin Lamb Burger....Hahahaha...all talking about food suddenly.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Hahahaha...jin Lamb Burger....Hahahaha...all talking about food suddenly.
so long didn't see u talking food edy... so, how bout open a food thread.>?

yea....ur dim sum & seremban siew pau....yum!
Not my dim sum and siew pau....it's the shop one...after jin, fat gor, eyong and Sky drag you in our 'conflict' then you water wash also can't clear. Hahahaha......they very licik wan...always catch your sentence error.

Come down lah on Sunday...we go dim suming together....by the way, how to give that idiot pictures to The Star?? anyone can teach?

Hi
My dad's 1996 wira tappets stating to make noise..again
As previously the adjustment of tappets have been done, i would like to suggest to him to change the whole tappets setting to new items
But i do want to know what comp to buy in order to perform this
if possible,pls include parts no and price range
reply n pm is really appreciated