Idiot Drivers

Wah~~all the taikor got fierce sticker to scare people off....

The only sticker I have at my rear window is 'Wild Girl In Car'

ken yeang

hahahah....I got Malaysia flag sticker on my windscreen. Can convince my patriotism to polis/jpj during roadblock. Sure lepas one.....

Daniel89

Mar 2, 2007
Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

Idiota x.x ! Who the hell he think he is I am sure someday he gonna use that parking space !

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i tought u are man...
hahahhaha... good 1...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
until now, nobody know that he/she is male or female... really confusing issue in past few years...:listen:

hahahhaha... good 1...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
until now, nobody know that he/she is male or female... really confusing issue in past few years...:listen:
What confusing? I'm a guy lah....aiyo...Jin all the confusion from you, Sky, Eyong and Fat gor lah... I put the sticker for my gf one not me...*pengsan

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Very obvious in "CK" thread

Haiz , that guy face doesn't suit the car la..:bawling:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
What confusing? I'm a guy lah....aiyo...Jin all the confusion from you, Sky, Eyong and Fat gor lah... I put the sticker for my gf one not me...*pengsan
i think, u shld ask ur gf & ms. CK to explain to us face to face... otherwise, will still very confusing... ehhehee...:confused::confused::confused:

very obvious that he is gal...??:listen:

What obvious....

Loose, i think the car suits you more...so faster go jack it..ahaha..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
What obvious....

Loose, i think the car suits you more...so faster go jack it..ahaha..
No lar..My face worse than him..lol..

That idiots is getting very famous in other forums too

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
No lar..My face worse than him..lol..

That idiots is getting very famous in other forums too
1 of my fren that TR oso know 1, know that guy & got some story bout that car.
as wat i've been told, at 1st, that car is belongs to his elder sister that doing LB. & seems like very keng in LB, really earn lotsa money... but dunno why now that idiot driving this car & not his sis...

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
No need to difficult. Just plaster his car number/picture/face around the city say he bang a motorcyclist and then he parked at the OKU just to taunt most mat rempits. Then we see something happen automatically.

Recently I was invited by some friends to come visit a local car audio competition and showdown held opposite the Pasar Besar Batu Gajah complex. The event was held on last Sunday, on the 26th of June. The location served as a great spot to gather some cars that were around the vicinity of Batu Gajah area, namely Ipoh, Kampar, Gopeng, Sitiawan and other towns and...