Idiot Drivers

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
UE7, if u check the link in that blog, got parking idiots for msia. i find it really funny, the fella. His commentary is really something lol..

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
aha bro satria.. gwe nampak kete lo..

u always spot these kinda brainless parkers aite.. how lucky.. or un-lucky? hehe

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's

oh yess, baby

i'm not sure bout shopping malls... but i kena at my apartment.... coz i have 2 cars... so one has to park outside.... and some dumb fuck parked his motor.. blocking one carpark slot...... nearest to the apartment gate.

wtf?! must be some car owner that used his motor to 'reserve' a spot.

i felt like moving the bike away and park..... but my wife said better not.... scared they sabo my car...

#*$&(*$!!!!!!!!!!!

fgent

Nov 3, 2007
Yes.. good point there..
Singapore, for instance..
You ride around town in a motorcycle, and at a red light, if you stop behind a car and not up front, nobody will horn at you or give stupid looks..

But in Malaysia, try doing that..
:biggrin:
lol,singapore is getting there
btw UE,just some questions..
where do u reckon are the hotspots for exotics?and when are they usually out?
thanks dude

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
amal,
Oh, you were around ss2 that time ar? hehehe I don't know if I'm lucky or unlucky to meet those kinda parkers. hahaha

EcstacyElmo,
Yeah, that vios parking is at the fuckup asshole chibai pukimak busuk madia pandi wata pundek ham kar ling william chow hai mamak. That william mamak is plain fucked up. He's lucky he's still alive.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Dangerously swerved into fast lane just as I got a few meters close to it.
I was doing 130. I had to brake hard. He did not use signals of course.
Then I slowed down, he began doing like 110+ (prolly 120)
What's the rush? Scared I will pull up next to you?
Passenger snapped these pics.

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Last night at greentown ipoh area.... i have to brake all of a sudden when the van in front of me slow down suddenly!!

an accord drive through an opposite double lane !! serious crazy that fella! dun know how he get into the wrong lane!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
that must be criminal trying to runway from cops...

hie..i wanna respray 4 my car..spray back the silver color (maybe if budget not available)...can anyone introduce good & resonanle price car paint shop 4 me...??

anyway...i stay in kajang...so it's better that recommmend nearby....like cheras area...serdang....dont too far...10q..