ICE -In Car Entertainment

Ice For Offer!!!

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Good new to all member last 5sets for offer RM300net

sujitkhan

Jan 21, 2005
bro..i m interested in the amps as well..can u pm me the models u have with the prices..thanks a million

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Hi

HI,MAN.U can came n see ORI OR NOT!!!! IF ORI,I hope u buy it,don't waste the time.TQ!!!!!!

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Bro just special for you,I can include the install.
BIG SALES

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Hi

HI,evarybody.all can meet me anytime in area damansara

zaki_kassim

Jan 25, 2006
you got amp to power a pair woofer 12' power 400 each...
pm me.. the price and spec

kancil standerd

Apr 2, 2006
will go to ur place....can give me a map?a bit blur around damansara...wut i know is...one utama only..=p

kingphang

Jan 18, 2006
please leave your contact number to me, when i was pass by damasara i will give you a call.

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
bro...do u sell woofer box..???
or custom made..???\
where is your location...
damansara where..?????is it near uptown..???
want to hav a look ..............

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
how many speaker? how many tweeter? complete use for front and rear?

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Bro the component set including 2 bass mid,2 tweeter and 2 crossover.

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
Bro good news RM350 to RM300
Item still available.Hurry up!!!

A Post Every 5 Mins

I am the brand founder of D2 and K-sport, as well as the CEO of TW RACING.
D2 and K-sport has been marketed for over 40 countries. Our main products are suspension, brake kit and forged wheel. We are the biggest aftermarket brands in Asia. We own GT3 racing team and we are racing all over Asia. The most important thing is we have both D2 and K-sport official register worldwide and even earlier than HQC SDN. BHD. registered in Malaysia. We also have the official document which shows we...