Interior and Cockpit

ICE 4 Sale, Lelong Lelong !!!

5soul

Dec 3, 2004
Originally posted by Solty8@Mar 26 2005, 15:33
Like that ar ???? Ok lo, coz 1st time i lelong things here. Dunno the law leh. sorry ya, so guess i have to tutup the sales lo ?
[snapback]842763[/snapback]​

Seller have every right to sell at what price and when and to who... up to u maa

Solty8

Originally posted by 5soul+Mar 26 2005, 20:55 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(5soul @ Mar 26 2005, 20:55 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Solty8@Mar 26 2005, 15:33
Like that ar ???? Ok lo, coz 1st time i lelong things here. Dunno the law leh. sorry ya, so guess i have to tutup the sales lo ?

Seller have every right to sell at what price and when and to who... up to u maa
[snapback]843220[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Any suggestions on the expiry date for the items ? So far everyone only want the Soundstream Pic 4.480. Other items macam nobody interested ?

Pic 4.480 highest offer is Rm 500. Lai lai lai lelong lelong.

G88 : Amps all r suppose to be in ori condition, no repairs. Mayba abit dusty lo, coz kept in box all the time. Item is at klang, can view, test see.

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Originally posted by Solty8+Mar 28 2005, 13:39 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Solty8 @ Mar 28 2005, 13:39 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by 5soul@Mar 26 2005, 20:55
<!--QuoteBegin-Solty8
@Mar 26 2005, 15:33

[snapback]843220[/snapback]​
Any suggestions on the expiry date for the items ? So far everyone only want the Soundstream Pic 4.480. Other items macam nobody interested ?

Pic 4.480 highest offer is Rm 500. Lai lai lai lelong lelong.

G88 : Amps all r suppose to be in ori condition, no repairs. Mayba abit dusty lo, coz kept in box all the time. Item is at klang, can view, test see.
[snapback]846781[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

PM me your contact number

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Does any one have Solty8's contact number? It seems to be pretty hard to get in touch with him <_<

guys..

Just bring up this topic since i'm wondering of some car models equipped with frameless window door such as impreza, skyline, 350Z, mini cooper and some coupe/convertible/hard top/soft top models..

my friend drive 1981 celica where he keep on complaining on his window rubber sealing which permitted water to leak into cabin during rainy days. so, trying to solve the problem, he installed door visors but still to need coutiously pay attention when washing the car especially at the...