ICE -In Car Entertainment

ICE 4 sale!!...come on grab it...

Tommy1983

Feb 17, 2005
How long ha...if too long I dont want ...as I only need a cable of 2 pieces of 1.5 meter and 1 piece of 0.5 meter one...do u have it?

TQ

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
Tommy1983 said:
How long ha...if too long I dont want ...as I only need a cable of 2 pieces of 1.5 meter and 1 piece of 0.5 meter one...do u have it?

TQ
not long lor..
coz my current amp is under passengers seat..

Fizi

Mar 15, 2005
The RCA cables and the electronic crossover still available or not??? Give me the best price for both item. Can C.O.D at Shah Alam or not?? Tq.

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
Fizi said:
The RCA cables and the electronic crossover still available or not??? Give me the best price for both item. Can C.O.D at Shah Alam or not?? Tq.
sorry bro..
RCA cables somebody booked it aledi lor..
but the crossover still available..
C.O.D cannot be done le bro..
coz currently i'm staying in seremban..
very seldom balik kg leh....
but if u want i can mail it 2 u..
the shipping cost i'll blanja u la..
can or not..
if agreed just give me a call or SMS me 012-624 3756

The wait is almost over, Super GT is coming to Sepang this mid July and it’ll be the series’s first ever night race! This historic Super GT race will also feature Malaysian led GT300 class wildcard entry driven by Jazeman Jaafar and Dato’ Adrian D Silva in a Porsche GT3 R

The 2020 Autobacs SUPER GT Series:
Round 1 April – Okayama Circuit, Japan
Round 2 May – Fuji Speedway, Japan
Round 3...