I Hate It When......

kokanChai

since u guy so boring in work or at the office..
here the little mini game for u all:

Insurance agents approach me while walking out of the subway station.....

You guys can carry on with your own "I hate it whens"

E.g. I hate it when bugs fly into my room, or i hate it when the gal i like is in love with another guy.........

Understand?

Carry on then......

I hate it when salesmans comes to me after withdrawing money from ATM! I hate salesman!

ya right..
keep it on!!

:shakehand :shakehand

I hate it when kokanChai makes another chick thread. :D

This is 0-100, not 90210.

i hate it when my skyline GTR34 V-Spec II are doing 320kmh in 10 seconds flat!

:vroam: ppl always ask me dun drive so fast!

i hate it when ppl create new pointless thread just becos they are bored in the office or at home with too much time to spare

i hate y superman can fly but i couldnt

i hate it when i got nothing to hate about....

lalalala >__>

NOSkill said:
I hate it when kokanChai makes another chick thread. :D

This is 0-100, not 90210.

Thats a fucking good line!! hahaha.

Love it when he comes out with lines like these.

i hate it when ppl talk annoying -monotonous-boring issues to me....

i hate it when ppl lansi to me even though i could have looked down on them but i didn't....

I hate it
when: 2pm
where: the road going back from ou
what: some stupid kelisa wants to race when there are so many cars around! wtf??! If I don't respond to ur flashes, means I don't want to race le arse! wth u want to tailgate my car for?