Hyundai Coupe RD aircon issue

SilkBlogs

Nov 9, 2007
hehehe....i also servis my aircond system by my self.... need to cabut dashboard before cabut the blower system.... but i manage to do it in 2 hours...the manual is really help me....:adore:

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
silkblogs..do u know where i can find a compresoor?
heheh.. anyone? me desperate help liao..car been 5 days in workshop edi :P

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
again thanks yu911..
as promised...will buy u the dinner i promised in 2 weeks time can?
me going through a busy period in office now for another 2 weeks i think..

thanks again :)
see u sooon..

Hamiksu

Apr 28, 2008
Hello everybody,

Mind if i ask where did u guys service air cond? Mine is a bit dry but is cold. In the rain my windows are all foggy. Got a certain smell too although not that strong.

Currently i discovered a problem on the radiator and the reserve water tank.

Yesterday while going go sg.wang, when i parked my car and before off engine, i just realize that my water temp is near to red line, so i quickly off the engine and open the bonet, although the engine is off, the radiator fan still working, i think the ECU know is overheat liow and need some time to cool it down...

ok, so i left my car there and let it cool down... after 1 hour of lepak, i go back and...