Hyundai Coupe RD aircon issue

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
sorry for the late reply(zth server seems to be down)

yes!!!...thanks a million yu911....the aircon works perfectly!! i owe u one :)

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
sniff sniff.. compresor ko-ed again..

anyone can got contact to share again :(

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
What? again? what happen? did you ask your work shop to add in some air con oil to the compresor? may be you want to visit my frend work shop than.

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
hehe.. thanks yu... really appreciate ur help..
i could try ur frens shop :)
i think lupa put oil la :banghead:

SilkBlogs

Nov 9, 2007
hehehe....i also servis my aircond system by my self.... need to cabut dashboard before cabut the blower system.... but i manage to do it in 2 hours...the manual is really help me....:adore:

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
silkblogs..do u know where i can find a compresoor?
heheh.. anyone? me desperate help liao..car been 5 days in workshop edi :P

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
again thanks yu911..
as promised...will buy u the dinner i promised in 2 weeks time can?
me going through a busy period in office now for another 2 weeks i think..

thanks again :)
see u sooon..

Hamiksu

Apr 28, 2008
Hello everybody,

Mind if i ask where did u guys service air cond? Mine is a bit dry but is cold. In the rain my windows are all foggy. Got a certain smell too although not that strong.

The late 80s and early and mid 90s are considered to be the 'golden era of motorsport', in the world of four wheels Ayrton Senna was amazing the world with his magic and a manufacturers war at the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters between Mercedes and BMW created a cult following that is still alive today.

Over the years there have been plenty of videos celebrating this 'golden era of DTM' racing and a number of...