How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters

abel

Dec 17, 2003
u know lah sometime girl cashier look at u one kind when u buy condom
wut u expect m'sia .... this is normal thing due for safety du want make trouble
right or not if anything happen lolzzz need married lah this lah that lah hahah

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
aiyak...easy only la...just go buy only...
if the cashier looks at you one kind...tell him/her "I'm getting sum tonite and you aint! beat that fool!!"

DimDimer

Jan 10, 2005
wahlauuu eksyennnnnnnn style of buying dom dom~~~ when the cashier goes home surely will rape her bf kaw kaw.

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 12 2005, 00:50
wahlauuu eksyennnnnnnn style of buying dom dom~~~ when the cashier goes home surely will rape her bf kaw kaw.
hehehe at least the bf happy mah..!! hahaha :lol:

fei_fei

Sep 10, 2004
me dun need rubber
coz my wife love baby so much

SaY no to dom dom......ONLY me ok

safe sex wear condom

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
net..

"only the best..."

does this mean NOT wearing a condom ? :rolleyes: or...
wearing 3 layers of condom ? :o

:lol:

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 12 2005, 13:10
net..

"only the best..."

does this mean NOT wearing a condom ? :rolleyes: or...
wearing 3 layers of condom ? :o

:lol:
only the best quality dom dom :lol:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
:lol: funny la you all...which brings me to my question,your first time during teens use condom? :lol:

i need advise :P

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
just choose the one you and your partner (guy or girl) likes and buy only la. take up to the counter, put it down, pay and walk out la, nothing to be shy.

haha, but once there was this really cute cashier girl (malay-mixed-chinese i think) in Guardian.

bear in mind i was a little high thanks to an evening visit from Mr.Walker and Mr.Daniels. so i picked up a pack of Durex Ribbed (the green box) and walked up to her. She giggle a bit when i was put in on the counter so i asked her why was she giggling. she said nothing and started to giggle again.

so i asked her has she tried Ribbed before, is that why she's laughing, cos i picked out her favourite texture. hahaha, yes i used the word TEXTURE...

her face went red as a beet and started stuttering the price to me. i just casually laughed, paid, winked to her and walked out.

*ps: to the Ladies out there, i'm very sweet in person, really. it was just ze ethanol!

davidlim

Dec 8, 2004
still remember my 1st time buy condom...
just 17 and looks very very kiddy tat time,go to a petrol station (its a shell) and take the condom and see see,after a while take 2 box (small box) and just pay the money,the staff is nth,like normal.
b4 i go and buy,my gf still asking me,if u not dare to buy,then i buy for u....
diu,so malu oledi,so im brave enuf to buy.
nowadays wherever and whenever oso is nth,although the staff is a girl.

Part 2 of the Osaka Auto Messe coverage by Exotic Mods. No Japanese car exhibition is complete without their local delicacies, which they have tons to offer. Taste is very subjective so please enjoy the view with a pinch of wasabi.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...