How Often U Bath Ur Wife? Err.. I Mean Car

cyt_

juat wondering how often do u guys there bath for ur car?? or send it to car wash....how much does it need for car wah..vacuum...polishing or things like that....

once or twice a week...and then wipe with clean cloth every other day lor...

once a week use shampoo, then everyday use water to rinse with soft cloths to finish.

vacumm once a month... :lol:

engine twice a month.

all wash by myself, dun trust those ppl anymore. :angry:

once a week use shampoo...
if very dirty will use shampoo..but must minimize the usage of shampoo...
normally...wash with water then comfirm every week sure got one time wash wewoth shampoo

im now incapable of washing the car on my own @ damn lazy bugger :lol: ...so i'll just send the car to the carwash...if hardly rain shud be ard once every 3 days...if everyday rain i let loose and mebe once a week ler...glare in sunway is quite cheap and good...RM7 complete if not mistaken...last time offer is like RM6...clean...nice...

Car wash / vacumm - once a week
Car wax - once every 2 months
Polish (remove grime / dirt) - daily

Originally posted by acbc@May 9 2004, 10:58 PM
Car wash / vacumm - once a week
Car wax - once every 2 months
Polish (remove grime / dirt) - daily
daily?! :o very rajin le

If very dirty/dust/water mark after rain - Shampoo
Else
Water wash daily once
Engine and vacumm, suka suka hati...

Wash - twice a week (sometimes 3 times a week, thanks to the 'Burung Gagak droppings' <_< :angry:
Vacuum - 2 weeks once
Engine Bay - once a month
Polish/Wax - No more :lol:

B)

which one better... warm or cold water? cold is better aight? coz sometimes water the from the tap seems like a bit hot ler... especially during sunny days.

why will there be those water stain ....cannot come out already when wash...although with shampoo....can do anything about it arr??? especially the window....very dirty looking ler...

Originally posted by cyt_@May 11 2004, 11:23 PM
why will there be those water stain ....cannot come out already when wash...although with shampoo....can do anything about it arr??? especially the window....very dirty looking ler...
mine also like that, you can try autosol or those plate washing liquid. B)

i can spend upto 4 hrs for car + engine wash and another 4 hrs waxing and vacumn :D hahaha...

Wash everytime its dirty of course :D ...but what the hack...our boss work us like nuts in the office :huh: ..now only have time to wash once a week. Anyone know a good engine wash shop in Penang Island that you trust? Last one killed my wiper's relay system <_<

noler....i just bath her eveli week...sometime 2weeks like dat...

oni polish n wax da car maybe 1once a year...

got stuburn stain...i use AUTOSOL...

whadup guys...

as fer me... its every week... a MUST DO TASK on saturday mornings.. :lol:

cant bear to see my wife...i mean, my baby havin stains on her body.. i've been wif her for da past 7 mth... polished about 4 times...

whuts da diff between KIT and SOFT99?? which is good? :unsure:

also, is it recomended to wash da engine?? espcially an injection engine.. did it once and regreted cuz accidently wet my spark plugs.. damz!! :P