How much the cost lancer mx to evo4/5 conversion

GTpuI

Apr 18, 2006
Hello to all MLOC members.I am on my plan to buy lancer mx, how much the cost to convert to evo 4 or 5 include all the bodykit and engine. How much for complete bodykit only? I hope mloc members can give me oppinion.

rev666

May 25, 2007
gt pui..
i have i unit E5 selling for rm 98.000 can nego...(ori) cos if u conv than u have to using more cash..n spend more than the value...jpj didnt not prove too....

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Evo4/

Body parts: RM4000

Evo5/

Body parts: RM7000

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Kindly refer to Leslie, B18C-R, Slivia, Versace n etc for futher details on converting a Lancer to Evo as they hv done it n experienced it b4!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Evo4 halfcut you can get around rm8000 without bodyparts?why so cheap, gen2lution and wajalution can not put maa....

Cannonfodder

Feb 15, 2006
2.0L conversions for Proton no longer allowed, so Gen.2 and Waja cannot use the 4G63T anymore.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
I don't know about lancer mx.Can put 4G63T or not?..

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Wei GTpuI..
Wat's ur budget for the car? If u looking for fully converted one, let me know!

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
anyone know if Lancer MX wanna convert to e5-6/6.5. but want to pasang 1 part by 1 part, so any part can pasang 1st?coz not enough $$$$ to do i shot...thanks

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
you just can put the spoiler first...all others part you need to put it in one shot..lancer parts are totally different from evo5-6.5.if evo 4 yes...

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
anyone know if Lancer MX wanna convert to e5-6/6.5. but want to pasang 1 part by 1 part, so any part can pasang 1st?coz not enough $$$$ to do i shot...thanks
Which part to put on 1st is depends on ur budget la..if wanna go for ori parts need to get 1 by 1 la...but if for fbr, i think better do 1 shot la..but no still depends on ur $ !!! Just my opinion!

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
sory 1 more question here. my mx is 4 nut/hole, if i wanna to upgrade to 5 hole, what i need to change?is that need to change the disc rotor?or what?or the whole break system?thanks

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
you need to change knucles,caliper and disc....

The K4GP - A 24hr Endurance race for K-Cars and all machines including tube-frame units running on 1000cc engines and below. I was especially impressed by some of the teams running Le Mans and classic race car mini replicas solely based on the builder's creativity. The K4GP is an All-Japanese endurance series touring popular circuits such as the Sepang Circuit as well as their home circuits in Japan...