How much do u think it cost to build 190e?

R4yMoNd

Aug 13, 2008
Well, hi guys, i relatively new to this forum...
I really love mercedes and i wondering how much do u think i need to buy a good condition 190E and make it like the picture below...

The car itself (manual), paint job, used good condition 17"rim incl tire...

how much is the road tax yearly?

thank you..

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Well, hi guys, i relatively new to this forum...
I really love mercedes and i wondering how much do u think i need to buy a good condition 190E and make it like the picture below...

The car itself (manual), paint job, used good condition 17"rim incl tire...

how much is the road tax yearly?

thank you..
you're gonna do the evo 2. good choice!

bout the road tax, go here ->http://www.autoworld.com.my/tools/roadtax.asp

Need Help . Just bought a caldina zt 2005 . the problem is when driving suddenly no fuel come . langsung tak boleh pergi . then off engine and start again it turn okay. but sometime will come again . i go for mechanic . they change my high pressure pump cause me rm1100. though can solve the problem . but now when i drive 150 160km . my engine signal suddely light and my car no power or fuel come . got damm.....any wish and caldina owner pls help me to solve this problem. what is the main...