How many BMW M3 CSL in Malaysia?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
How many BMW M3 CSL currently available in Malaysia that you know?
anyone know how much is that?

I'm not buying it, just wanna query the status and price. Thanks.

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
I always see one parked at KLCC...fuckin' CF roof! On the topic of these rare vehicles, I've seen one Ford F-150 Harley Davidson Anniversary version on display at Ford dealership at Jln Tun Razak oso...that's the kind of truck I would love to own!

145fan

Feb 17, 2005
maybe the most 5 units

BlackSamurai said:
How many BMW M3 CSL currently available in Malaysia that you know?
anyone know how much is that?

I'm not buying it, just wanna query the status and price. Thanks.

Black^Mugen

Aug 18, 2005
PeeJay
My neighbour own it..2003 M3 CSL carbon fibre everywhere stock 360hp, black colour somemore...saw him 'tarik' infront of Carlos USJ damn 'loud' the engine sound...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i saw another 2 units of BMW M3 CSL, 1 Ferrari Red with Plate Number WM M3 xxx (the owner make the plate to be M3 stand out) near KTM old station, another black colour M3 CSL, all with 4 exhaust tips. Looks like the car is quite common in Malaysia.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Personally, if you are going to use it daily, get the basic M3. The CSL is too hardcore and isn't that practical. It'll be super fun for trackdays though.

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
CSL hardcore meh? But your point is rite, the basic M3 is damn comfortable. Recently hitched a ride with my mech bro's ( who owns one ), hantam all the way to 270 kph and I don't feel a thing. A bit too remote la, the feel. A 360 at that speeds, feels so real and connected. If I got the moolah, sure go for CSL lah. Or maybe a NSX-R for the F1-esque feel?

Quit dreaming ( as I talk to myself )!!! My EG is good enuff! :)

May 23, 2006
Actually, M3 CSL only comes in Silver Grey or Black. Two original colors from factory. Other colors probably normal M3s, which are plentiful.

adam

Nov 17, 2007
they only make 422units RHD csl.. and only comes in 2 colours.. i know they were 3 csl in msia as of early this yr.. dunno now cos too many fake ones..

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
CSL hardcore meh? But your point is rite, the basic M3 is damn comfortable. Recently hitched a ride with my mech bro's ( who owns one ), hantam all the way to 270 kph and I don't feel a thing. A bit too remote la, the feel. A 360 at that speeds, feels so real and connected. If I got the moolah, sure go for CSL lah. Or maybe a NSX-R for the F1-esque feel?

Quit dreaming ( as I talk to myself )!!! My EG is good enuff! :)

Are u sure, my fren?