how do i join RE club??

freakyp

Nov 6, 2008
had a friend recently just bought fd3s... his looking forward to join some club, meet new friends n get more information on the fd3s... can he join RE Club?? plz help...:adore:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
of course he can. PM me your friend contact I will sms him once we have gathering.
Cheers
RERider

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
For gathering in JB, contact philip_nst (aka Tan) at 012-7956695.

philip_nst

Apr 4, 2006
ya lah is u mr penghulu
when u hv gathering u can call me
my name ah tat 0127956695

MrPenghulu

Aug 18, 2006
okok
bro. i will contact you. anyway my real name is JOHN.
nice to meet you.

MrPenghulu

Aug 18, 2006
:hmmmm:ah... before this that black FD is my friend's car. maybe you want to invite him also huh.?

A Post Every 5 Mins

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...