HONDA SUCKS!!!

But being a Planta President that means you are gay. You admit your are the president already.. No regreat man.. But we wont avoide your one dont worry...

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 10 2004, 15:05
But being a Planta President that means you are gay. You admit your are the president already.. No regreat man.. But we wont avoide your one dont worry...
hahahahaha......... :lol:

i hav an idea, if u wanna kno who is ilove, mayb u can ask Admin, Toms lah.......since u is very close w/ them........... :huh:

Jesper .... busy man... damn lan chat kau hai busy man... it's crazy ...

Originally posted by goddfadda@Dec 11 2004, 19:24
Jesper .... busy man... damn lan chat kau hai busy man... it's crazy ...
hehe making money liao lah forget friends hahahhaha :P

Blackie,
since u are so into VTEC why don't u sell your Supra and get a NSX?
Well if you think you still want a turbo BOV sound then stick a turbo in it.
If you are afraid it's not cool enough then check on this videos...

Video 1
Video 2

If you want more into...check this out --> http://www.pansx.com/
Have a good day!

Pa_57.jpg

Pa_49.jpg

Pa_46.jpg

Pa_35.jpg

Pa_40.jpg

Pa_82.jpg