Honda Sb3

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Nice machine, where did u install it?

fuc-krid

Jul 29, 2007
yaa,, need to modifiet ler,, mm,, anyone have spare gearlinkage for sb3?

nos_oxide

May 10, 2005
Muar, Johor
yeappp... for rear abs can use EF, just open the top mount spring..

---------- Post added at 05:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 AM ----------

My play toy before hehehhee...

My play toy now on the making... downgrade lorr.....hehehhee

nos_oxide

May 10, 2005
Muar, Johor
modifiet that absover..

wow! nice car.. u use what spoiler?
custom spoiler fuc-krid, look like EK9 spoiler hehehehe...

---------- Post added at 06:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:52 AM ----------

Here is my friend's eg @ Trackday- Sepang yesterday . Apologise for the lousy take shot (Newbie on camera) with a very stiff up car! Can our sb3 run this good?
walauwehhh white EF, so fasttt.... our sb3 can lor run like that... upgread your B16 to B18 la..

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Who can sell me torsion bar and cross member

My family car is an Alza. I drive it weekends to fetch whole family of 3 generations to meals and shopping. My Parents + my sister + my son... It's a great economical car... trust me, it is very valued for money.

However, I realized driving on hot weather, aircon is not as cold and the engine is sluggish. A little peek under the hood, the answer was revealed.

The Air box intake pipe is in the engine compartment and it is sucking hot air from inside the engine bay. I guess this design...