Honda Jazz Godzilla Muffler!!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
<<JOKE ONLY>>

This Jazz got muffler so big, i think it can fly to space wif it.

Hahahaha!!

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
yeah yeah , looks to be on a dyno based on the straps ? what are the results then with the super muffler lol

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
if u see carefully..the muffler is powered by AC.. (can see the wire running from the muffler tail to wall socket)..

dyno i think can get 2000bhp!

anyone wan this muffler? i selling! hahahaha!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
ahhaha.. its a joke la.. i know its a turbine...

just imagine if it is a exhaust.. waa... it really LOOKS like exhaust muffler tail right?

oooo.. pocroc.. so THAT is buddyclub bumper la... got fin fin down there is buddyclub la.. (sori n00b here)

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
i dun think its a muffler la...
its sum machine to sux out de air from de muffler only..
from de way of lookin only look like..

normality78

Legend Speedy said:
i dun think its a muffler la...
its sum machine to sux out de air from de muffler only..
from de way of lookin only look like..
yup. confirmed its not the muffler. its just the fan that sux the air out from the muffler section.

poster, kindly pls do not mislead

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
heyy.. how come take it seriously laa??

i post it as a mean to make a joke only laaaaaa....
aiyo...

everyone sure know its not muffler..