Honda Eg B16A Ori Air Filter box

y_why_wai

Sep 27, 2006
Hei~ i m looking for Honda Eg SR4 B16A Original Air filter Box, any body want to sell or interchange HKS Air filter pls SMS or call me ~wai 012-2701313 Tq

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Location?

Edit...forget it...my pal is already in KL and I'm not going down there for now just to deliver an airbox.. maybe other forummers can help.

KaiKon

Aug 19, 2006
actually which is better ey?with filter box or without?(open pod la kan) in terms of power,cleaner air ke,cooler air..

y_why_wai

Sep 27, 2006
hei hattach-v, wat is the price n wat is ur phone no?? i call u directly~TQ

tougevtec

Nov 27, 2006
y_why_wai said:
Hei~ i m looking for Honda Eg SR4 B16A Original Air filter Box, any body want to sell or interchange HKS Air filter pls SMS or call me ~wai 012-2701313 Tq
I still have the whole Piece.

Box, That rubber hose that connects to Throttle body and (best of all) with all the original screws...

Which HKS filter is that ?

Item location : Penang
My location : Northen China

saw some car got 2 blue LEDs blinking on corner dashboard (left & right),look nice

wondering whether can DIY or not?

very simple, jz wan 2 LED blinking on dashboard 24 hrs non-stop!

any sifu can help???