Cars for sale

Honda Civic Year 2000 Model

evors

Jun 27, 2005
Johor, Malaysia
Honda Civic EK Year 2000 For Sale RM65000 neg.

Four door Civic EK Sedan, all standard spec local model.

Very good condition with regular service maintanance.

Family used for normal commuting around town only. Outstation travel every once in a while.

Spec :

Civic Four Door Year 2000
Silver Blue Metallic
All standard spec :-
Fabric seat (with Massager function comes standard)
14" Alloys
16 valve non Vtec Engine
Four Speed Auto Transmission
Tinted Windows
Cruise Control

Loan is arrangeable (Full Loan)

PM me for inquiries

evors

Jun 27, 2005
Johor, Malaysia
Wei guys. Just look look only haa? Here's more to look. Pic of the car. Nice beautiful original condition.

You all just want fast car huh? Original dowan huh? Buy and put B16A halfcut in laa, or better Type R halfcut.

This is a really nice original condition car. Can get full loan some more.

Lelong...lelong

ToiletMan

Apr 25, 2005
SJ
nice.....hard to find a ori ek....virgin somemore.....will be considering.....

typical question.....what your best offer? pm me please....danks

fatkimi

Dec 24, 2004
what the price.... pm me for the price and monthly instalment..

hehe... intrestert

Paklah^sti

Mar 7, 2005
civic

hello...may i know..where is your location sir..im quite interested

evors

Jun 27, 2005
Johor, Malaysia
Hikaru said:
This color is quite rare and not many running around on the road.
Yes. Agreed. This colour is one of the rare one, and believe me, it is the original color from day one out of the factory. No accident whatsoever. Car still available. Anyone?

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
humm, bro...very rare that 6th gen civic facelift took u so long to sell. usually its a hot grab. i remember i searched for my facelift civic for 4 months plus and no one selling. when there is one....within days it was GONE.
anyway, free bump for u...cause its a NICE car.

lilomojo

Sep 20, 2004
Johore Bahru
www.angelfire.com
evors said:
Wei guys. Just look look only haa? Here's more to look. Pic of the car. Nice beautiful original condition.

You all just want fast car huh? Original dowan huh? Buy and put B16A halfcut in laa, or better Type R halfcut.

This is a really nice original condition car. Can get full loan some more.

Lelong...lelong
issit original 99 specs, location bro?

twist

Jan 15, 2005
for standard condition I think rather expensive .... how much can the lowest be?

JPJ To Go After Illegally Modified Kancil And Satria

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 19 (Bernama) -- The Road Transport Department (JPJ) will go after Kancil and Satria which have been illegally modified, said its director-general Datuk Emran Kadir.

He said JPJ would also take action against owners of motorcycles and other vehicles with similar modifications, which are against the Road Transport Act 1987.

A studied carried out by JPJ showed that vehicles like Kancil and Satria had been...