Cars for sale

Honda Civic FD2 Type-R SAMBUNG BAYAR

ayumxxx

Dec 24, 2011
Honda Civic FD2 Type-R 2010/2011
-10/11, white color, manual transmission, original type R, sport rim.
-very rare item
-for 'sambung bayar' only

*Deposit : RM45k
*Monthly : RM1950

SERIOUS BUYER ONLY!
pls call : 0176722791
*leave a message if no answer.TQ

URGENT!

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Well IMHO if Rm45k and then turn this car into a track car then its very worth it. U can discontinue the installments after that. Bear in mind its not a cut and join car.:biggrin:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Be careful. No legal definition for "Sambung bayar!

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
My advise 'sambung bayar' is not the way..better off get a new loans...

Nazman

Feb 8, 2010
East Coast
Better get unregister one lah.. you can get montlhy repayment slightly cheaper than that..

Nice car anyway..

ayumxxx

Dec 24, 2011
im selling a all recond and 'sambung bayar' cars..payment is up to date..sambung bayar is for those who cant apply new loan.we deal in legal and safest way..just call if u serious to buy.no due at all..there is a reason why the price is 45k.tq

Hi all sifu,

I just did a engine transplant from v6 to evo3. I did buy new timing belt set & water pump to my mechanic to change. But the day i going to pick up my car we do test drive and noted boost was only go up to 0.5 seem like can't get higher although in rpm 7K.

Upon checking, we found wastegate diaphgram leaking, then fine coz i willing to change a brand new one. But lastly when almost going home from workshop my car can't start anymore.
And my mechanic angkat head by next...