Honda Civic EP3 owners......

sure no problem bro...xmaxt was so damn crazy,too bad ur not here.
i got the feedback from the friend got the emblem already,maybe this coming weekend will be in kl...be in touch k.

bro notoRious...may i know in wat budget & stock or after mod vehicle u want? thanx

bro, anyone know what is a good setup for air induction?
looking for mugen airbox or j's racing (cf)...
now using open pod with blizt airfilter

thanks bro, stock if possible, but if i had no choice then modified also ca la as long within my budget... 100k and below.. pm me, anyone, if got a unit for sale...

mugen or js racing carbon airbox is cool.
gruppeM no doubt is nice but kinda ot of budget.

i remember few years ago when i ask is about rm3k+...but i dun have any idea wats the price is now.

Hi Guys,

Interest in EP3, how is the perfomance, ride quality and comfort.
Planning to get in 6 month time.

basikal pancit! will u back on pg again? if not i will see u next week in sunway...happy new year to u & everyone here.

FOund this on ebay
EP3 keychain

kinda nice and rare.. anybody interested to do group buy?
see pic

• ep3 keychain.jpg
    ep3 keychain.jpg
    50.2 KB · Views: 105
bro...im interested on the keychain.....if u're buying..tell me lah..i want 1 too...just pm me ur acc no. or anything u need lah

hi guys,is it hard to find used EP3 front bodyparts such as bumper+lip,grill,headlamp,bonet & fender?..how much cost for the new one?..

mr.toya racing...r u looking for the body parts?
i got front bumper & grill & taillights....interested?

mr.toya racing...r u looking for the body parts?
i got front bumper & grill & taillights....interested?

yesss bro..PM me the price for Front Bumper+Lip..dun wan taillights..how to contact u bro?..my num 0195255441..