Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
b16 is enough to kill.. correct..!!!

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
kiLL? waaaa power maaaa.. LOL

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

Reminds me of my late-slow-EK-B18C gsr.... but fun to drive, very responsive compared to my family's gen2 campro... so hampeh

keenmun

Mar 19, 2006
kiLL? waaaa power maaaa.. LOL

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

Reminds me of my late-slow-EK-B18C gsr.... but fun to drive, very responsive compared to my family's gen2 campro... so hampeh
wateva car u r driving doesnt concern me. thank u for visiting the thread. =)

Dear sifus here,

Need some advices from the petrolheads on skimming the brakes..
My Persona has only got about 50k km on the clock..
During 40k, I changed the brake pads because I noticed that my brakes weren't biting enough..
Recently, I noticed lines and grooves on all 4 disc brakes in my car..

My question is..
Is it worth skimming all 4 discs??
And if so any good recommendation in doing it??

Thanks a lot in advance..
;)