Honda Civic EG Thread

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
some crazy stuffs they can do... damn... maybe they open it like those drag cars kot... just flip the whole body up...

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
Dang, This similiar EG thread emerged in "Your Shots" section before but somehow it died. I posted mine there already but oh well, Ill post it here also.
Hope this thread stays alive and do post some of your cars too! :smile::rock:

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
wow...ur EG damn chun la wei..keep it that way dude...great rims that really blends in to the car!

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
Who's EG you refering to? haha, so many EGs' here. Guys, post somemore pics lah...

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
SimonsayZ said:
Who's EG you refering to? haha, so many EGs' here. Guys, post somemore pics lah...
your EG lah..haha..the red 1 right? i like stock performance cars...haha...sleeper car...:_: nonid mod gao gao exteriorly so long inside got power..:X-:

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
honda EG series IMO is the most evergreen cars around... timeless looks. so nice...
nice EG6 SimonsayZ!!

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
Thanks all for the comments! :_: I agree stock looks are much nicer IMO. Nothing beats the JDM looks.

Here's another stock looking EG6..

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
eg6 is abit rare here in malaysia...that blue colour 1 really look nice also. wud love to own 1 man. my good fren owns a 2nd hand EH4(local spec) 1.6 sedan manual. the car was bought for rm32k. everything stock standard without vtec somemore and can do 200kmh without a hitch.....long live honda's man!

civicjb

May 19, 2006
ive made the tinted not for lookin "garang" lar..
u noe lar malaysia so hot now...cant make it if dont tinted frontscreen lor...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
haha.. eg6 nice la.. like it so much.. my cousin's eg6 convert to b18c type r can speed till 250kmh..

nehemiah

May 23, 2006
willie_hwl said:
Willie dude..got more of this car? Damn! Dats hot!!
I have EG with same color..but not as nice heheh.

it is meant to replace wira, hence compare to wira loh.. what is so confusing about that??
wasnt the WRM the gen2??

or is the persona replacement for wira sedan?

LOL

im confused

Proton introduces the Waja, discontinues the wira.

then comes along the Gen2, and having a similar size but different packaging (hatchback)

how can they have two, (three actually) cars of same capacity competing in same segment?? (under 1.6 liter)

the waja shud be...