honda city PCD

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
guys,
any advice wat is the PCD for Honda City wheel PCD ?
is it PCD100 or PCD114.3 ?

nightdrifter

Aug 10, 2009
sban
bros,

is this h.city also pcd 100?
need to re-confirm b4 i buy new rims, hehe :)
pls advice.. tq..

nightdrifter

Aug 10, 2009
sban
bro yeehau86

nope, jz asking for my bro car..
as u know my left leg not interested in auto cars,

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
bro yeehau86

nope, jz asking for my bro car..
as u know my left leg not interested in auto cars,

nvm, auto cars just use right leg to accelerate :biggrin:
left leg just put there do nothing only

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
dun forget to check if the rims u r getting has a suitable offset too...cos i had to put spacers for mine up front as the inside of the rim will scrape the brake caliper without it...mine's a VTEC btw, the caliper is slightly bigger than the iDSi...

I'm looking for a shop that's really good at what they are doing.
Especially those that really understands VW 1.4TSI(Jetta).
Minimum potong potong la... Socket are better right?
Those imported don't do welded coz it's harder to ship or there's another reason to it.

Some says that for 1.4TSI 3.0" would lowered it's "pick up"
If it's so then what's the best size?

Those European DP don't have anything for Jetta.
Prefers not too noisy. Just wants it to fart.
If I'm doing this I need...