honda accord 2.0 doch vtec CF 4 (fully import)

Cars for sale

honda accord 2.0 doch vtec CF 4 (fully import)

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
Good and tip-top condition..
17'' sport rim.. Car look very sporty and nice.
ORIGINAL SUn-root.....
tHIS kind of tip-top condition only one in Jb..
Feel free pls call me, arrange for view my car.
H/p : 012-7083218 or Office : 07-3581011

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
support :) :wavey: feel free just take a look, u will like and enjoy it.....
In japan this car was same price with Toyota cecila ...

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
support :wavey: n feel free just take a look u will like and enjoy it ...

In japan this car was same price with toyota cecila ...

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
My engine all is original, Blue cover F20B doch vtec engine..:proud: powerful...

Interest pls contact me : 012-7083218

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
ENGINE
Displacement, cc1997Engine modelF20BMax.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm180 ps (132.39 kw) / 7000 rpmMax.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm19.6 kg*m (192.21 N*m) / 5500 rpmPower density7.33Engine typeWater cooling serial 4 cylinder DOHC16 valveEngine informationVTEC horizontal ranging belt drivingFuel systemElectrically controlled gasoline injection system (HONDA PGM-FI)TurbochargerNoFuel typeUnleaded premium gasoline

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
I just ask public bank regarding the loan max can get Rm 5xxxx/= int : 4.5%
but some of my friend said Ambank can offer higher loan amt for this car.
:biggrin: :call2: call or sms me .. 012-7083218

teddybear84

Jan 30, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
HI,bro.. my car spec was yr 00/03 full spec (half leather bucket seat, sunroot, original mugen body kit and etc) ..
Your car manufacturing date ???

to all the sifus out there...

I am driving a Proton 1.6 XLi (Auto) and i feel tht the car's pick up is very lame... and i wan to increase the power of the car... but i don't wan to change the engine...

any suggestion on this matter???

and what brand of cables and spark plugs good??? tell me the price of it also...

one more thing...
why when i chnge the air intake to the mushroom head... the 'CHECK ENGINE' indiacator on my meter panel won't go off?? then when i change it back to...