Holla

Nov 16, 2005
holla bros n sis

i'm gray from langat,s'gor. i'm 29. juz got my 'P' license.

dropping in to learn a thing or two bout this 4-wheeler from u all.

hope i can mix around, meet new buddy and learn new good things from u all.

cheers.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Welcome to ZTH, Automotive Enthusiasts Network In Malaysia and for some people in Singapore too .. Good to see u here, enjoy ure stay and be feel free to browse around the existing interesting topics.

If possible, dont burden our Administrator in taking up webspaces unnecessarily in ZTH server, please support by using outside FREE dedicated server to load ure movie or pic and post the URL link here.

for ure guidance i provide 2 famous links for u to use for posting pics & clips
Upload Images FREE here : http://www.imageshack.us
Upload Videos FREE here : http://www.putfile.com

Good to see u around and catch ya later bro! ..

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
bs....hahaha...nice 1 battle field for cars.....

s.gray...... welcome to zth...me staying near ur place ...bdr.sg long...sure u will learn alot of things about car from our sifu-sifu here like bs & sg....hehehhe

Nov 17, 2005
Welcome sir gray!! enjoy surfing around!! me also newbie leh... but i got my license last century!!!

Leesya

Oct 12, 2005
welcome welcome welcome.........big crap for u....
Hope u enjoy tis forum ya.....

sir gray

Nov 16, 2005
thanx guys 4 the warm welcome..nyze knowing u all..

sakuraguy, thanx for the advice and the url

i'll bear in mind...

rgds,
gray

Leesya

Oct 12, 2005
:biggrin: SG always give a lot knowledge to newbies, m i right, SG?....enjoy ya Gray...... :tee:

Its Fast 5 fever everywhere as the local premiere of the fifth installment in the series approaches on 5 May. If you’re looking forward to the movie and hate spoilers, you better heed the warning of your favourite porn site and ‘exit this page immediately.’

The French arm of Universal Pictures has leaked one of the key chase scenes from the...