Hks Ssqv Bov

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
kelvin_eiji said:
BRO , ori HKS SSQV ?? got any pic? very interested here
ORIGINAL LORR...no pic but guarantee item in good condition...where's ur location???maybe u can come and view the item...

kelvin_eiji

Apr 3, 2005
Im stay in puchong , maybe today I'll come to view this item.

Where ur location & wat time u will be free ??? ur name ?

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
kelvin_eiji said:
Im stay in puchong , maybe today I'll come to view this item.

Where ur location & wat time u will be free ??? ur name ?
JUST SMS ME LATER WHEN U WANT TO VIEW THE ITEM...CHEERS...

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
raybrig_z said:
Bro,
sorry for out of topic but if u've either Greddy Type S or Type R BOV pls PM me ok, urgent buyer here.. many thanks..

sorry,at the moment don't have...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
bro dont mean to be rude but..i just found out that n1racing selling hks ssqv retail price is rm699 only.
geez things seems to be getting cheaper.

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
vteckiller said:
bro dont mean to be rude but..i just found out that n1racing selling hks ssqv retail price is rm699 only.
geez things seems to be getting cheaper.

thanks josh for the info but my price is negotiable+this ssqv is in very good condition-still looks like new...will try my luck selling it:smile: ...anyway,thanks again for ur concern...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
no probs bro..

BlAcK_GsR said:
thanks josh for the info but my price is negotiable+this ssqv is in very good condition-still looks like new...will try my luck selling it:smile: ...anyway,thanks again for ur concern...

gun57i

Aug 14, 2005
Sydney
hey i am interested in buyin it for around the quoted price. have you sold it?
can you please let me know so i can organise for a friend to come meet you to have a look at it cos i am in sydney and my friend lives in KL itself. Let me know thanks.

My friends car got broken into on Sunday early morning by a group of bikers and they smashed his side window to take out all his hidden gadgets. My car also was broken into the day after his car was broken into. Report to police also no use coz dun think they wanna do anything but get kopi money from this thiefs. My friend and i are trying to get more people to stand on their feet and do something about it as the crime rate is getting higher and higher. Probably we wanna let it be...