HK TVB actress kidnnaped and rape?? in china

links

May 26, 2004
ITs a hot topic in HK today. TVB actress shirley Yeung and Linda Chung were kidnapped in China while shooting for a drama and went "missing" for 2 hr. PPL believed that they might have been raped by the kidnappers.........

at first it seems liek a rumour but last nite TVB asked these 2 ladies go on TV to clarify and they behave like very wierd so now the police is getting into investigation...

Hope they are fine and the kidnapper will be caught if its true...by the way I met Linda Chung before..she is very tall and has a healthy image...she told media she has not pak tor before....

Sorry for those who cant read chinese....

cover page:
http://www.imagerage.com/pic3/C2R99235.jpg

page 1:
http://www.imagerage.com/pic3/ur799287.jpg

Page 2:
http://www.imagerage.com/pic3/h1m99349.jpg

page3:
http://www.imagerage.com/pic3/uQJ99365.jpg

page4:
http://www.imagerage.com/pic3/pKR99419.jpg

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
that short gurl very cute n chun that... 36d cups that....just finish her ANGELS ON A MISSION tvb series.... true o not.. she kena raped.. damn lucky those guys

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
drewster said:
that short gurl very cute n chun that... 36d cups that....just finish her ANGELS ON A MISSION tvb series.... true o not.. she kena raped.. damn lucky those guys
No offense, but i can't stop myself from posting this.

That would be the MOST INHUMAN THING i've actually heard. :thumpdown

What if one of your chun female friends got raped? Are u going to say "man... those guys are damn lucky" as well? :rolleyes: :eek: :mad:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
oh no... my favourite tvb actress shirley yeong kena raped??... no more healthy image adi lo... she vr cute arr... miss hongkong ma...
waa, what a waste.... sad sad...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drewster said:
drewster, what if the victim is your mother, your sister or your girl friend, do you still feel that the rapist is lucky?

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Like Karina Lau last time

I remember reading an article about a rumor of Karina Lau last time got kidnaped and gang raped. But she denied the report.

simplythebest

Yeap, i think is true. My friend told me the news were reported all over Hong Kong TV stations.

Infernal Affairs, act as Eric Tsang's women.

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
aiyah say only ma.... no offence tis

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
say only for now, u should not even to think about it. Must respect other people even though we dont know them or they dont know us... coz u sound like future rapist.. but anyway just what u said say-say only. No Offence...

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
sorry sorry,me soi... thanxs for reminding me,no offense bros

links

May 26, 2004
InitialD said:
I remember reading an article about a rumor of Karina Lau last time got kidnaped and gang raped. But she denied the report.
Carina lau case confirmed to be truth...even a pic of her nude taken during the rape case was released into hk media once....its lucky tony leung dont mind.

this case seems quite real as more and more hints revealed by the reporters.....they said got one male actor go disturbed the china gangster gf so he got caught and he promised to exchange his release by bringing shirley yeung and linda chung to accompany the gangster..but then in the end he run away so the gangster fade up and kidnapped the 2 pity gals....no one know what happen in the 2 hrs missing...some source said they were raped.....

they were seemed frightened when facing the reporters and things get more fishy even TVB keep deny

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
china oh china.....feel sorry for them(the victim)

btw bro links, is that a porn megazine? kekeke got nude pic on front cover

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
ah....not good. but somehow, if this is true.. maybe they denied to control thier reputation. Come and join malaysia drama, and its safer here...ZTH will guard those leng lui :p

I bought a crime fighter alarm about a month ago. The alarm was what i consider as SHIT alarm as the problems occured one by one. First the proximity unlock is TIPU one. Then the spare remote control was unuseable. I called the seller, Auto Option. But the seller said nothing la. Then i email Megatronic Malaysia but the company never respond. After that the Big problem occured. The alarm module got problem. I called the seller again but she bla..bla..bla.. So now i cannot claim for the...