Hight Quality Grill/Door Visor For Honda(Mugen), Toyota(Trd Sports)

Exterior and Body

Hight Quality Grill/Door Visor For Honda(Mugen), Toyota(Trd Sports)

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Contact me Douglas 0166808888 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :0166808888

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

ANOTHER VERSION MUGEN STYLE AVAILABLE FOR MOST CAR ( WITHOUT MUGEN WORDING) RM150

Great A Mugen Style DOOR VISOR FOR 08 FIT/08 JAZZ/Jazz/City/08 STREAM/Stream/CIVIC1.7/2.0/Civic EU 1.8/20/civic 8th generation & etc .
RM180
Sand brasting Logo

Great A TRD DOOR VISOR FOR VIOS/WISH/CAMRY
RM180
Sand brasting Logo

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Contact me Douglas 017 606 7797 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :017 606 7797

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

Great A Mugen Style DOOR VISOR FOR Jazz/City/Stream/CIVIC1.7/2.0/Civic EU 1.8/20/civic 8th generation & etc .
RM150
Sand brasting Logo

Great A TRD DOOR VISOR FOR VIOS/WISH
RM150
Sand brasting Logo

bumpbumpbump :burnout:

Went to send my fren back to puduraya..so i went to park at mydin sinar kota car park..

God ITS' SO FREAKING DARK until i had to open my BEAM lights! yes, beam lights! i suppose the management at mydin couldn't care less about parking security. they only stressed that 'PARKING AT YOUR OWN RISK' written on every side of the wall. It's like looking for trouble if you park the car there. But since i was in a hurry, so i parked it anyway to send my fren.

Then , in 15 mins' later, i rushed...