Interior and Cockpit

{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

putaqela

Aug 25, 2005
Banting, Slgr
Location?

Could you give your address and location? Or you can arrange a courier for outstation buyer? If can, how much it will be for mat + courier to Kuantan? Btw i'm asking for black color for myvi use...thanks

BMW_E30

Aug 6, 2005
www.bmwclubmalaysia.com
putaqela said:
Could you give your address and location? Or you can arrange a courier for outstation buyer? If can, how much it will be for mat + courier to Kuantan? Btw i'm asking for black color for myvi use...thanks
Putagela, will let u know when i got the postage charge. Will PM u later:regular_smile:

khairilee

Jun 20, 2006
yo...bro....red got aaa...ghh, and for my iswara aeroback....plz pm me bro......

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
BMW_E30 said:
SOrry brother, i dun have red now:cry_smile:
there u have 2 potential red coloured buyers...find another 2 and we are off...

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
BMW_E30 said:
Its not 3M, this is from Korea:X-: Don worry it will slip, my customer use it already also no problem.
Iman, find another 2 buyer le:mouth_closed:
lets gather the ones interested first. now u have 2.

if we have 4 buyer then can go on with the sale.

guys recently my mom painted the house. during the process lots of paint dust have setteled on the car body and glass. wont seem to go off. i tried polishing the body and glass, using thinner on the glass. any shop can remove this?