HID FOr sell

Exterior and Body

HID FOr sell

ckarwai83

Aug 20, 2004
selling of my HID Set use about 2 month plus.Purchase about 2k plus ,now let go at RM1700.

ckarwai83

Aug 20, 2004
not said no good.because changing car.so H4 type not suitable any more.dun worried no problem one..still under warrenty

KCi

Jan 2, 2004
Aiseh!!Sigh!!!
You posted this earlier mah. I just bought the BJunion HID too costing >RM2K. If not, sure buy from you. For potential buyers out there, this HID is good and fantastic.

Free bump for you. :rolleyes:

ckarwai83

Aug 20, 2004
Originally posted by KCi@Mar 4 2005, 08:31
Aiseh!!Sigh!!!
You posted this earlier mah. I just bought the BJunion HID too costing >RM2K. If not, sure buy from you. For potential buyers out there, this HID is good and fantastic.

Free bump for you. :rolleyes:
i have post eraly.but no body reply

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
is it sell with complete kit and receipt provided for warranty?

the price still can nego rite?

how long the warranty bulb and ballast?

pm me interest buyer here!

ckarwai83

Aug 20, 2004
Originally posted by heefmy@Mar 7 2005, 11:39
is it sell with complete kit and receipt provided for warranty?

the price still can nego rite?

how long the warranty bulb and ballast?

pm me interest buyer here!
yap still got warranty.dun worried about 9 months .warrenty

Aug 15, 2004
ur HID how many k??

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
lower ur price la then i buy from u.