not from kedai abang

Please call or SMS me at 012-2768678

Thank you :D

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Sorry bro, the best price that i can give is RM45. I lowered down the price way from RM55 to the bottom liao. :D

opet

Feb 26, 2005
me from pj...

kinda interested with ur stuff.. how's the delivery ???
one more thing, does it affect my philips crystal (4300k) vision ?

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
I can deliver but you must pay for it lor. I think few bucks only. :D It will affect the colour that it will become total whiteness and the brightness won't affect so much but don't expect to be as bright as HIDs as it is only halogen. :D

opet

Feb 26, 2005
got it.. so, how much the total cost i've to pay (stuff+delivery charge) ?

thanks bro...

daze

Mar 23, 2005
KL<>JB
SO is only a bulb? do i need any special wiring?
or can just plug and play on stock car?

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
Hie daze, you can just plug and play into your standard H4 halogen bulb. It is not a bulb, it is a cover that covers your bulb. :D

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
Hie, OPET, i will let you know as soon as i know the charges. Thanks. :D

daze

Mar 23, 2005
KL<>JB
ken12292703 said:
Hie daze, you can just plug and play into your standard H4 halogen bulb. It is not a bulb, it is a cover that covers your bulb. :D
So i means tat i have to convert mine to HID 1st?
then only i can use it to cover my bulb?

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
Nop, you don't have to convert. It is a cover for your original H4 halogen bulb that looks yellowish --> white colour. :D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
bro, will the light become not so bright after covering my H4 halogen bulbs??...
i know it will make my yellowish halogen turn white colour.. but brightness wise??

ken12292703

SoMeWhErE
Actually, it won't effect your brightness but the white lights will. It is because the colour WHITE is the weakess colour where other colours may cover it easily. For example, when you are in the city with bright yellow street lights, it tends to cover your whiteness abit so that you taught it is not bright. :D

does anyone know where to get the official zerotohundred.com stickers? wanna stick on my car..looks cool ya know..anyone knows please inform me...o just go custom at sticker shop enuf?