Hi Im a newbies and hoping to learn

Fiki

Dec 6, 2004
Klang Valley
www.kic.com.my
emm, tq.. tq. kinda warm welcum.. little bit of sexy.. hahaha u guys really looking for gals huh.. hhehehehe.. so tell me smtg.. whats gud about this forum.. heard about it..frens talking...??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Originally posted by Fiki@Dec 11 2004, 19:23
emm, tq.. tq. kinda warm welcum.. little bit of sexy.. hahaha u guys really looking for gals huh.. hhehehehe.. so tell me smtg.. whats gud about this forum.. heard about it..frens talking...??
all kinda shape size and characters to suit your preference-ma!!!
Thats the essence of the forums. :lol: :lol: :lol:
So tell us what type of sex do u prefer..oops sorry....what type of stuff do u prefer? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi! All the Sifu! i want to ask your advise can i know how much will i cost if i bot in turbo
compare to i change my block to 4g93 and also if i change block already need to go jpj there?
by the way 4g93 block how much is the price now?
my currently is driving a proton satria 1.6
my engine full top is 4g93 parts onli below block havent change yet
gearbox is 1.8 one
can anyone advise me thanks so much