hi, anyone skyline fans from sabah?

S

semperfi

Don't think there is anything I might find funny, he wouldn't either ... Hehehehe ... :hmmmm::biggrin:

*Planning make -up story: Meeting with some loggers for potential business deal*

*Follow-up's: mms some pictures of logging sites ... "Woit, tutup tu Heineken blakang tu balak la ... Haiyo, bini nampak macam ni, boss mampui la"*
:smokin:
The binge! :biggrin:

:rofl::rofl: AA (not American Airlines) Air Asia now cheap!!! 99 ringgit to KK.

I fwd mms of logs to you with Heineken markings from Forestry Dept.

Ehhh....still lost...never mind lah..going to buy a GPS later on and install a big o satellite disc on top of my ride so won't get lost again! :biggrin:
U need Astro on your car! :rofl::rofl: Get latest updates on news.

Also you can buy majalah 3 or cheaper still majalah 3 suku mags to keep you updated on local happenings.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
The binge! :biggrin:

:rofl::rofl: AA (not American Airlines) Air Asia now cheap!!! 99 ringgit to KK.

I fwd mms of logs to you with Heineken markings from Forestry Dept.

It's not about the cost of flying, but the cost of "them" knowing ... :banghead:

I am site ALY can arrange some visit, and do some acting wor :hmmmm:

S

semperfi

It's not about the cost of flying, but the cost of "them" knowing ... :banghead:

I am site ALY can arrange some visit, and do some acting wor :hmmmm:
Alamak, you are not going to thailand or china. KK wor, timber concessions. You need actress. I ask Elaine Daly to join u with the acting. :biggrin:

Time to leave the office now. Going to drive around and create a ruckus in town before I head back tomorrow. :rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Alamak, you are not going to thailand or china. KK wor, timber concessions. You need actress. I ask Elaine Daly to join u with the acting. :biggrin:

Time to leave the office now. Going to drive around and create a ruckus in town before I head back tomorrow. :rofl:

Elaine Daly? In Jane costume?

www.airasia.com

KK, here I cum :rofl::rofl::rofl:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Semperfi,
That type spotlight wif big fat 4x4 off road tyre!!.. Lemak dan berkrim.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
:idea:

MILF, MILF, MILF, MILF ...:biggrin:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Most nicest engine bay in sabah! Can it outrun a GTR?
http://www.mudah.my/2jzgte-ke20-enjin-sabah-1857087.htm?ca=14_s

Bump: Is this Advert looking for Chef or promote the car? hehehe....
http://www.mudah.my/vancancy-chef-sabah-1856702.htm?ca=14_s

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
He must have retract it out cause the asking price was RM100K! Could be a typo error.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
But, at least Zth is back on a HOT afternoon ... :proud:

:adore: :adore: :adore: Tom ...

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
hem...
spotted skyline GTR in tawau sabah..
number plate ST7L if not mistaken..
but GTR for sure i spotted..

if got chance, will snap few pictures...

S

semperfi

hem...
spotted skyline GTR in tawau sabah..
number plate ST7L if not mistaken..
but GTR for sure i spotted..

if got chance, will snap few pictures...
Err... Tawau too far away from kk. You might wanna post the pic in another thread under " skyline spotted"

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
2 Years back I saw 1 Black GTR in Semporna! BBS 18'rim. Very nice looking.

But back to topics, how many Sabah Skyline owner active in ZTH forum? Lets do head count, shall we?

1. Semperfi
2. Nismo S-Tune
3. Reintel
??

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
2 Years back I saw 1 Black GTR in Semporna! BBS 18'rim. Very nice looking.

But back to topics, how many Sabah Skyline owner active in ZTH forum? Lets do head count, shall we?

1. Semperfi
2. Nismo S-Tune
3. Reintel
??
If you are talking about ACTIVE, I think that's about it....haaa haa haaa haaa.... :sleep: :sleep:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Until I move over to KK, Sabah ..... Hahaha :rofl:

to all ZTH bros out there... does modifying the muffler tip changes the sound a bit? thought of modifying my muffler tip...but dun wanna change muffler cos takut polis tangkap..heard from my mech police these days suka suka tangkap one...if use muffler shiny a bit catch already...anyone ideas? hlp me guys...:retarded: