eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Dailing: 1300-13-1300 :wavey:

Dailing: 1300-88-2525
:driver:

skyflakesdevil

Mar 26, 2009
Yeah, I admit i outrun few monster? So what? I din mention the details right?:confused: I assume you are a complete fool who has many shi*t in their head. AMG did has its own touch in mitsubishi Galant. Try google lah if you dare. I never mention about me having Merc engine! I did even mention any technical words in here. Perhaps u blind is it? Baru masuk forum, act so Taiko??

94 civic?? cum on lah, can even outshine my 97 civic using puny D15B!!.. Lapsap!!

What more for a person who post 3 times in this forum and talk big!!
haa haa haa...Got you this time! Now you are the one need to go study high high..proof read before you submit your post lah..see what u wrote: "94 civic?? cum on lah, can even outshine my 97 civic using puny D15B!!.. Lapsap!!" You yourself already admitted that my Civic can outshine your Civic..what else you wanna say about it?? Haa haa haaa..You now you have 3 cars huh?? Some more not yet coming out again???heee heee heee

Read again dude...I said you mentioned all kind of technical words in others thread lah...Fat guy like you with little $$ trying to show off all the time...Silver GTT mah...bought the wing from Semperfi mah...If you are so good, why not go for Carbon Fiber instead of 2nd hand goods? I thought you fly in and out from Aus all the time?? Must be pissed someone else off so that your old big and ugly wing got stolen right??!! Tu lah..park here and there all the time and tut people ass like you are a 800hp GTT:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
So, salah typo. happy lah??! Don't worry, u can take the trophy. Where should I send it??

I bought the wings bcos when i buy my 2nd hand Skyline car, it was wingless and the previous owner put a GT wing and lost it at home. Tarak percaya, Go ask the first owner loh! ( Can see clearing my statement??) ada paham? 2nd hand pun still can use right? Don't tell me ur civic don't use 2nd hand parts. No need to bullsh*t here. I admit use 2nd hand part. Are man enough to say it?

What do you mean by so good?? good in bed?? yep, I have to admit that unlike you! Aheemm.. premature kehh?

Skyline is a legend car. I prefer to make it as JDM as possible. No need to have big wings not like ur fastest in Sabah Civic. I have convert it back to the original. Nothing wrong with that. Thats my choice, thats my car. The skyline you car meh?

S

semperfi

haa haa haa...Got you this time! Now you are the one need to go study high high..proof read before you submit your post lah..see what u wrote: "94 civic?? cum on lah, can even outshine my 97 civic using puny D15B!!.. Lapsap!!" You yourself already admitted that my Civic can outshine your Civic..what else you wanna say about it?? Haa haa haaa..You now you have 3 cars huh?? Some more not yet coming out again???heee heee heee

Read again dude...I said you mentioned all kind of technical words in others thread lah...Fat guy like you with little $$ trying to show off all the time...Silver GTT mah...bought the wing from Semperfi mah...If you are so good, why not go for Carbon Fiber instead of 2nd hand goods? I thought you fly in and out from Aus all the time?? Must be pissed someone else off so that your old big and ugly wing got stolen right??!! Tu lah..park here and there all the time and tut people ass like you are a 800hp GTT:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
Who's this? and how did you know I sold my gt wing to reintel? Do I know you?

Dailing: 1300-13-1300 :wavey:

Dailing: 1300-88-2525
:driver:
Dial 1-800-Skyline-cabut

Alright boys... call it off. Everyone's got their fair share of sarcasm and exchange of insults. Back to Skyline posting... :nurse:
Bragging rights? Everyone has got one and they said what they need to say in forums and it's about time we move on...shall we gents? Now shake hands and hug each other...

Haiya, typical la .... Oooops ... I no baca 1, no quari wlite in skyrine folum wor :banghead:

Chill la ... :adore::adore::adore:
eyong,

we go yim cha... come come... * bohemian rhapsody playing on the background*

Last edited by a moderator:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008

I think I know who you are now...do yourself a favor and you won't regret it! Trust me....we are all Skyline owners here and there are only helping hands among us and NO war in between the Legend owners! Got me this time?? Cheers..... :beer:

Bump: Reintel, even I haven't meet you before but we share the same thing, which is Skyline! So, do me a favor, disregard whatever Skyflakerdevil had posted! I will see him this afternoon and sort things out as he is like that..I mean bit hot temper and crazy dude....cool bro! :wavey:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
HEINEKEN - "The Official Beer of Malaysia"

skyflakesdevil

Mar 26, 2009
I think I know who you are now...do yourself a favor and you won't regret it! Trust me....we are all Skyline owners here and there are only helping hands among us and NO war in between the Legend owners! Got me this time?? Cheers..... :beer:

Nismo S tune, my bad...see yah around!

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
S-Tune,
In respect to the Skyline. I shall follow your advise. I too very bad temper and crazy! (Currently high on Viagra!! hehehehe...:smokin::confused: Thank you for the advise.

Back to Skyline, I saw 1 GTR parked at Wisma Merdeka!!.. How did he manage to get there?

Now, that's the comradery spirit of an auto-lover :adore:

Missing someone still :confused:
Boss, give chance lah ppl go to lunch... hehehe...:hmmmm::biggrin:

S

semperfi

S-Tune,
In respect to the Skyline. I shall follow your advise. I too very bad temper and crazy! (Currently high on Viagra!! hehehehe...:smokin::confused: Thank you for the advise.

Back to Skyline, I saw 1 GTR parked at Wisma Merdeka!!.. How did he manage to get there?

Boss, give chance lah ppl go to lunch... hehehe...:hmmmm::biggrin:
How the hell did the GTR get up there? Wait... must be friggin standard spec all stock and no bollock! what karer is the gt-al? gray or brue?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
No problemo .... Got come KK, we go tt la. Zth KK can show me their monster open-eyes wor ... :idea:

Cheers :biggrin:

HEINEKEN - The Official Beer of Malaysia :driver:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
How the hell did the GTR get up there? Wait... must be friggin standard spec all stock and no bollock! what karer is the gt-al? gray or brue?
It was Blue Karer. Manage to get a glimpse at the front since i was competing with 1 auntie for parking space ( So mean!? hehehe..). Very dark gold rim. Looks like a standard GT-arer rim. He is one damn brave fella! Now thats need a respect!:adore:

No problemo .... Got come KK, we go tt la. Zth KK can show me their monster open-eyes wor ... :idea:

eyong, can bah we go TT. I bring u see big big sportlight! and big big rear bumper!

S

semperfi

I better tell ALF to be prepared if you come! Hahahaha...

It was Blue Karer. Manage to get a glimpse at the front since i was competing with 1 auntie for parking space ( So mean!? hehehe..). Very dark gold rim. Looks like a standard GT-arer rim. He is one damn brave fella! Now thats need a respect!:adore:

eyong, can bah we go TT. I bring u see big big sportlight! and big big rear bumper!

If gold karer lims... very low setting. If standard lims, I think I know who... BR's gtr.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Brin' it ooon, baa-by. Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ... :biggrin:

S

semperfi

BIG BIG bodykit also got! :rofl:

Just a few months back, I saw this really obese local woman wearing a tank top!!! WTF was she thinking??? Size somewhere 35 and 40. That's the arms and waist!!!

Last edited by a moderator:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008

If gold karer lims... very low setting. If standard lims, I think I know who... BR's gtr.
Okay wait..wait..now what is ALF?? :confused::confused::confused:

Big big spotlight and rear bumper I know lah..... :biggrin: :biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Don't think there is anything I might find funny, he wouldn't either ... Hehehehe ... :hmmmm::biggrin:

*Planning make -up story: Meeting with some loggers for potential business deal*

*Follow-up's: mms some pictures of logging sites ... "Woit, tutup tu Heineken blakang tu balak la ... Haiyo, bini nampak macam ni, boss mampui la"*
:smokin:

Just a few months back, I saw this really obese local woman wearing a tank top!!! WTF was she thinking??? Size somewhere 35 and 40. That's the arms and waist!!!

Wei, isn't those delicacy for you boys from the east .... Hahahahaha .... :rofl:

*cabutz ... twin GT500's BB spinning off the curve*

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Ehhh....still lost...never mind lah..going to buy a GPS later on and install a big o satellite disc on top of my ride so won't get lost again! :biggrin:

A Post Every 5 Mins

While the recently announced one-off BMW M3 ute may have been intended as an April Fool’s joke by BMW, South African tuner LupiniPower is having the last laugh with their supercharged V8 SuperUte that outpowers BMW’s chopped M3.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Based on the Chevrolet SuperUte SS...