help needed: anybody has r34 GTT side skirts laying around?

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
guys,
first of many thanks for all of u guyz help throughout my r34 ownership.

here;s the thing though im looking for a pair of r34 GTT side skirts for 2 drs..if u have any laying around after ur GTR conv or knows anywhere that sells it lemme know. preferably used cheap stuff any design is aight, as its only a temporary measure.

a million thnks guys.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
GTR stock ones ada lah. But I'm sure someone who actually knows you and trusts you could lend you theirs.

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
thanks pimping, act i did an GTR front end conv bt dont have time to do the rear fender part yet (takes approx 2 weeks with paint etc) coz im leaving for college..thus my car look "front heavy" without side skirts) haha.

We have here a grey BMW F30 today, for some light corrections and Optimum Coating. Initial conditions of the car was that it is in quite a good shape, paint was clean, seldom driven as the owner was waiting for us to do the coating before he drove it. The only defect we could spot was...

So as we can see from...