Help me choosing rims?

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
wa..shud post the pic of ur car after the rims changed...did u ask the price of the advan racing(taiwan made) is for 17 inch??

Bump: wa..shud post the pic of ur car after the rims changed...did ask the price of the advan racing(taiwan made) is for 17 inch??

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
yah advan racing bronze color found in saleng and batu pahat. ( bout RM1600 17" but im not satisfy coz just fear that the imitation taiwan rim will not bear our road condition ). yah i will upload by 2morrow coz lil bit buzy wit my studies ( no time to capture my car picture ):itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

Hi sifus out there,

I am currently facing a problem here, I have bought a mazda B8T 210 engine and it is in the midst of transfering it into my mazda astina.

The problem now is, the mechanic is facing a problem to help me lock the by welding the gearbox in order to become a 2wd. He has send to some machining shop but he told me its gonna leak and wont last long. So he say better source for TX3 or a b6 gb.

Please Please Please helppppp! Its been 3 months already.:dontknow: