HELP! Car falling apart...

FaithLess

I've recently decided against selling my 1.6XLi. Problem is, and I don't know if you guys face this as well, I think my car is falling apart. Someone knocked me from the back a few months back and my poor baby has never been the same again.

Almost everything is rattling. From the doors, the dashboard, to the seats. EVEN THE FRIGGIN' REAR VIEW MIRROR!

My question is, is there a way for me to get rid of all these noises? Is there a mechanic who specialises in these things? I seriously can't go on driving in these conditions... PLEASE HELP!

proton, honda, toyota, chevorlet, hyundai, kia, naza, tata, etc...? all of the 1.6 ah?

i've done my practical at porsche for 3 month and i know a little bit lah... the rear window rattling is common. the other thingy you must do some touch up. do some troubleshooting. there a liquid that you can use to prevent the dashboard from squiking. but i dont know what's the name. must learn morelah! :D

1.6 XLi is either proton Wira sedan or aeroback eh i think... trueno suggested the aeroback but i am driving a sedan one...