hello everybody!

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
hi mazda peeps,
just wanted to know hows things, car behaving? looks like its been good since theres not alot of complain/problem threads on lately. losta people selling stuff and selling their ford/mazdas perhaps. well i'm still loving my bf323. anybody going for the hpc event in pasir gudang? just wondering.

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Hi pimpin 323,

Are u using haltech on your B6?
And what turbo are u running on?
Got dyno n hp?
:)

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
dyno hp top secret lol. runnin r32 single old skool turbine. hows your fordie? didnt make it to pasar gudeng

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Top secret?

Are you running haltech?

Need to know one more thing also.
Are u using a banana witht he R32 turbine? If yes, where did you fabricate it and how much?

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
fordb6t said:
Top secret?

Are you running haltech?

Need to know one more thing also.
Are u using a banana witht he R32 turbine? If yes, where did you fabricate it and how much?
stock b6t header. got it from a friend that was upgrading. changed the tapak for the nissan turbine. hmm cut & weld. $150-200. did it in usj. AHexhaust.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
SPEEDSPiRiT said:
ehehehhee
haltech top secret
hp top secret
the car is topsecret
cannot korek info 1
ehehehhe
iyaak, where got secret. just lowpro ler. here got losta haters takut! :shcokedcamo:

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
AH Heng did for u?
Ok, no problem....

But where u got the tapak for the nissan turbine to cut n weld?

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Hey pimpin,
Sorry was busy in transit...

Was the wastegate outlet from the stock manifold also done by AH Heng?
How much was that?

Great that u can fit the turbine inside. Mine is BD body, so not much space for larger turbo...that is one of the thing I trying to see what I can do about it

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
pimpin323 car is fast meh? let me recall tarik-king his car in front of ttdi school... full of adrenaline rush...!! hahaha... Titan on all fours is syok ooo!!! shit, feel like getting one...

Hi guys, yesterday one of our member lost his Satria GTI park nearby upper penang road car park.

Hope you guys can help to look around, some criteria that can see from exterior as per below:

1, Mat Black color Rim 15" (with AD07 neova)
2, DIY tint (no whole window type)
3, Titatium Muffler

Other than that color and outlook is standard SGTI.

Any news can call direct to owner at 0124624009(simon) or can call Ray at 012-4940382.

Thank you...