Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HCOC Genting Drive. 31-July

woitssssssssss...... till today i still not getting any verification to login to hcoc forum...
when u will be at amoil? wanna collect my shirt..

hattech-v said:
woitssssssssss...... till today i still not getting any verification to login to hcoc forum...
when u will be at amoil? wanna collect my shirt..

whoaaa....member oledi ahh?...good...good....u bring all your teams in kah?..

otai wan go amoil eh? jom sama sama. go there see kereta cun cun belaka......

hattech-v said:
oit jom minum somewhere @putrajaya this evening,

bole...bole....i finish work 5:00 pm....wher?...presint 8?...presint 9?...tmn warisan?...hassan cafe cyberjaya?....MMU?...

aikkksss… genting trip change to putrajaya trip ka?

hehehe...hijack...norm....btw, issit safe to drive up to genting lately?....sometime it rains quite heavily esp during the weekend....

huhhh...dun think so is a good idea coz last 2 weeks i've been there...during uphill is ok but downhill time after heavy raining huihhhhhh...vellyyyy dangelessss ooooooo...somemore got accident at highway......scary ooooo

drive and gathering means go up then come down right?

begau....
as in go up and come back down on the same day ler......

hattech going eh? if u go then i also go la, then we go casino and lagak donald trump hahaha.... :D

robokopf said:
begau....
as in go up and come back down on the same day ler......

hattech going eh? if u go then i also go la, then we go casino and lagak donald trump hahaha.... :D

donald trump dun like casion. he like duck. thats why got donald duck.

So everyone confirm ok.. Dont FFK...!!!

Should be happening.. Trust me.. Alot monster will be there...

A Post Every 5 Mins

guys, my carby engine have a irritating problem...the engine timing drops which causes the car to jerk when enter cornering especially if you tekan minyak in corners...its like a feeling of lack of petrol lidat...btw, my car is LE EE80........