HCOC Membership Card - Pickup!

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
For those who signed up with HCOC but have yet to pickup their membership cards, you can do so now. Meet me at Jln Tun Razak to pick 'em up. Thanks.

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
ermm....mr xenix hav not pass me mine!
jln tun razak.....abit the far to go....maybe during the next gathering!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
hattech-v,
urs got.but u n ur car soooo blardy fast...how 2 pass 2 u ler?ahhahahaha

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Ok guys, gimme your HCOC number so I can find 'em out.

By the way, HCOC is now improving. Better than yesteryears ( but not yet to be as good as those closed track days, the 200 kph convoys lah ), but we're getting there. We are sincerely hoping to see the old members to return back to the fold.

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
hattech-v,
urs got.but u n ur car soooo blardy fast...how 2 pass 2 u ler?ahhahahaha
haha.. the rest shud be much faster.. then shud be no problem.
this coming 24th come down to kl laa... sepang drag battle... if got complimentary ticket then maybe u just need to buy me a drink... hehe

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
Ok guys, gimme your HCOC number so I can find 'em out.

By the way, HCOC is now improving. Better than yesteryears ( but not yet to be as good as those closed track days, the 200 kph convoys lah ), but we're getting there. We are sincerely hoping to see the old members to return back to the fold.
i cant remember my hcoc number... its sumthing like 268...

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Enche Suhaimi hamid...it's 286. Either u come to my place, or pickup at the next TT. Come and be active back at HCOC lah, at least can help promote your shop.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
hattech-v,
24th no can do...oredy booked as a tour guide on dat weekn..darn it!hehehhe

ace97,
uiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....d 200km/h convoy is a rumour lar..never happened n never will..HCOC all disciplined drivers lar..wat ler u..=P

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Wei, u think because I'm a noobie in HCOC I dunno mah? I followed the stories of HCOC all the way from the Yahoo Group days lah. Cheit! Wei, when I'll see the olange CR-X back to SIC? Dun wnat that last labour Day fiasco ah, a few laps then your car kaput..

hattech-v,
24th no can do...oredy booked as a tour guide on dat weekn..darn it!hehehhe

ace97,
uiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....d 200km/h convoy is a rumour lar..never happened n never will..HCOC all disciplined drivers lar..wat ler u..=P

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Ok, if you forgot your HCOC number, please gimme the name you written in the membership's registration lah.

me too..sumthing like 27x sumthing kot..check mine please..danke

ace79

Sep 4, 2004