HCC Feb Meet up

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Hi All,

Just realise that the earlier thread started by WengFhai and Daniel were gone due to the server restore activity. Hence I re-create this.

Anyone wanna come out for a TT at CNY 30th night or This Saturday?
You will able to witness my suck HID result and I want to check Daniel's tint quality. :biggrin:

Date: 17th Feb or 16th Feb
Time: 10:00
Venue: Usual TT place, Aman suri mamak.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
ace, i have no time for CNY too, room still messy. :biggrin:
Hahahahaha......
Looks like I'm not de only one with messy room.........:tongwink:

BS, I think I can't make it on the 30th night la.....
My poor Coupe got a big dent and scratch on the her right rear side .:cry_smile:
So I'm not intending to show her went she's not in her best look.
Sorry, bro....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
meet up with aj tonight.

AJ, YOUR HID IS VERY VERY BRIGHT!!!!!
but AJ forgot the brand. Haha, can't share with you.

aj, nice meeting you. Hope that you can bring us to the chop shop soon
PS: you all better kawan kawan with aj, he know the chop shop with Hyundai Coupe RD1 and RD2 parts.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel, what happen to your car???!

Can get it fix before March Malacca trip?
You shall come and join us for TT leh, aj is a very nice guy.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Daniel, what happen to your car???!

Can get it fix before March Malacca trip?
You shall come and join us for TT leh, aj is a very nice guy.
BS,
the right side of my car got scratched by the edge of a stupid lorry.
It's quite long and it dented my car too.
I'll think I can get it done before the trip.
Just need to wait for the mudguard man to come back from his "kampung" after CNY celebration.
Ya lo. I should have come but I just don't wanna show my car when she's not that pretty. :p
Hope to meet aj in the next meeting. :_:

i heard there will be new regulations with regard to engine conversions. is this true?

1. any engine replacement must maintained its capacity (or similar) without going any bigger. no matter 10% higher or 20%.

2. for proton and perodua cars which never produced turbocharged cars ... conversion to turbocharged engines wont be allowed any more.

hopefully sumone can confirm this...