HANNS OEM Head Unit for Honda CIVIC (with PAPAGO GPS)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

autocrazee

Mar 14, 2011
www.fasmoto.com
FREE DELIVERY NATIONWIDE!

Supports USB

Supports .avi and .mp3 files.

Compatible with iPod / iPhone

HD resolution at 800×480 Pixels

Aux IN and OUT provided

Supports DVD / DVD-RW / CD / CD-RW /Mp3 Discs

Touchscreen Control + Remote controlprovided

Bluetooth handsfree control withdialing functions

Steering control remain functional

Dual Zone Function

Hard disk storage Available

Genuine Navigation System by PaPaGo!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wOp_t5yxtTw

Get the HANNS OEM Head Unit for Honda CIVIC (with PAPAGO GPS) at 12V’s Online Store! http://www.12v.com.my/in-car-entert...oem-head-unit-for-honda-civic-with-papago-gps

autocrazee

Mar 14, 2011
www.fasmoto.com

It has built-in TV tuner and comes with antenna. But reception can be rather poor. A Booster antenna may help, but still depends a lot on location.

Reverse cameras are sold separately at RM120 when you buy the head unit. Normal price is RM146.

Regards.

autocrazee

Mar 14, 2011
www.fasmoto.com
Hi Jess,

You mean the very latest civic right? Nopem I haven't got it yet. Actually, I haven't even seen the car on the road yet :)

need help & advice:adore:..
i'm planning to upgrade my waja engine 4G18 to GSR CK but need some advice from sifus which workshop in klang valley area should i send my car...