HAMSAP girl!!!

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
eyong said:
Love for Sex does not naturally means that you are also hamsap ...
i agree...

but anyway..bikini gal is juz ham sap lar...:_:

joking lar~~ she is a nice girl...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Like I would always say, "Not that if it's anything wrong with that ..."

TheodoreR

Apr 30, 2006
yup yup~.~ ham sap...... who isn't hamsap? raise ur hand! *looks around* hmm... no one....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
u can't see me raising my hand.....kekekeke

thank god........muahahahaha

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
u not only bring this thread alive, u even bring up the 'to those with hamsap mind'....wat la..who make u promis this??:Not_Impressed:

b00n said:
haha....like I promised someone in other thread.......I'll get this thread alive again...
hahaha

BG, not me lar.....how I wish a nurse would treat me that well.........obviously when I'm not ill or hurt lar.....
hahahaha

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha go and look at the most outrageous thing u do while driving thread. its getting more hamsap as days goes by. haha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah ... that thread is turning blue-green and brown .... Totally Rotten, but who's complaining ... hehehe ....

This forum ada gals wan meh? Never come across any so far...anyway just happen to find this thread so ma post lo...saw the last post was in year 2006 lolz! What happen lar...give me more info :thefinger:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hahaha maybe got la....some either really hardcore cause influenced by father or brother...some maybe cause of boyfriend...some maybe in their blood....

got one girl amber_khoo dono really gilr..got alot of pictures...or some guy trying to be a girl...hahhaa...or some guy who really loves his girlfriend until want to make his nick all her name...

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
wah.. i dunno got this thread de woh????

i think not much female as a zth member.. if got also will not comment on this thread....
those who comment(as a girl) maybe a tarp:rofl:

anthenna

Jan 28, 2009
Ahem... should we form a tea session to invite all hamsap girls member? :biggrin:

The forum have girls lah but it was old days during 2004~05 time...some have move on, some stay but seldom post then some still active..here's few of those i remember...

Bikinigal
mindysy
nicole_nic
whit3puppy
elaine2284
Acura
twistedangel
Ka_ren
deedee
Melody
ShunagHwa

Lolz! Ya wor...very scary leh if those male try to act as a female...especially those if a male actually thought that is a girl and fall in love really will be very du lan to find out is a guy and that guy surely wont have the life to leave the TT area lolz!

Ya wor...TT with girls is much more fun...it add some spice to our TT....at least got some better view to look at during TT haha!

So, if any of u girls see this thread, feel free to post and let us know..once we know a majority of girls do exist in ZTH then can have a Teh Tarik Session...:biggrin:

Hi to all sifus,

I currently own a charade aura 1.3l 1990 stock. But the engine is abit too underpowered imo. I'm thinking of doing a transplant but i need some help on which engine to fit.

I'm a total noob when it comes cars but i checked out the forums and i'm wondering if anyone has tried fitting a 4agze into a car like mine. Or if its even possible without further modifications? and whats the market price for a half cut 4agze? Thank you sifus! I'm also looking at the 4efte engine...