halooo...

WeeWee

hi all....i m henry...new in zerotohundred....
sex:male
race:chinese
how to get to know zerotohundred:through frend and a website but i couldn remember....
Ex-Car:Honda Accord 2.2 Vtec Turbo plus Microtech Lt8
My new car: Proton Waja(going to convert to EVO6) coming soon
favourite car:EVO7

hello..
welcome..welcome to zth..
hope u enjoy ur stay here.. :D

chill out over here bro...between your car are going to turn to be a monster...hahaha wanna have a look on it when its done... welcome...cheerss :lol:

thanks u guys and gals.....hope to know u much more.....hehehe....

Hahahaha y izzit beebee alwizzzzzzzz connected to wee wang2 wee wang2?

:lol: hahah dunno lah!i remember the wee wang2 wee wang2 appear in a movie b4!but dunno wat movie liow!i think wee wang2 wee wang2 is the sound of the bee !hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Cypress@Oct 6 2004, 12:10
:lol: hahah dunno lah!i remember the wee wang2 wee wang2 appear in a movie b4!but dunno wat movie liow!i think wee wang2 wee wang2 is the sound of the bee !hahaha :lol:
I remember but dunno where I've heard it :P

Originally posted by Cypress@Oct 6 2004, 12:10
i know that movie is zhau seng chi de movie.....

it is chou seng chi de old movie...but i couldn remember the name....quite old already :lol:

never mind laa.....ur sign is great laa.....how to know it is twin turbo or single turbo (if got single one)

this turbo is taken from Mitsubishi....u can view it in their web... :D :lol: